Follow

All ads that were previously worked on are displayed in the Recent Ads section in the opening screen.

  1. To customize your Recent Ads:
  2. Click icon_thumbnail_view_WS to view the thumbnail of the ad.
    Or
  3. Click icon_title_view_WS to only view the ad's details.
  4. Click Clear All if you would like to remove all of your recent ads from the list.

Note: This option should be used, if for example you are at a client's site and you do not want to display another client's ads.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments