Admin > Users
Admin > Accounts > Users
Important: This feature is protected by the following permission:
Users, with the proper permissions, can disable a user and prevent them from accessing the platform. When you disable a user, user permissions are revoked, and the user's ability to log in to the platform, retrieve a forgotten password, and receive notifications is terminated.
You can disable users from the Users list. The disabled user is no longer displayed in the Users list unless the search filter Status: Enabled is removed, or you use the Status: Disabled filter.